

FINAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR MIRAI 2024

Megi	Marku	Albania
Elvis	Caushaj	Albania
Medine	Dauti	Kosovo*
Adriatik	Llugiqi	Kosovo
Suzana	Dušanić	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sejo	lvković	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Karlo	Bilela	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dado	Dervanović	Montenegro
Blendi	Hodai	North Macedonia
Dijana	Micevska	North Macedonia
Jovan	Đuričić	Serbia
Tamara	Savić	Serbia
Irfan	Rovčanin	Serbia

Note: Please be aware that only the candidates selected above will receive further communication from RYCO regarding the program.

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.