• Olivera Komar, Assistant Professor of Political Science in University of Montenegro
  • Dardan Kryeziu, Project Director at Platforma Civikos
  • Vanja Kalaba, Executive Director at Center for Youth Work
  • Nikola Bozanovic, Vice-President of KOMS Assembly
  • Plejada Gugashi, Programme Manager at The Olof Palme International Center
  • Eno Ngjela, Programme Specialist-Advisor at UNDP Albania
  • Imran Rasimi, Senior Youth Policy Development Officer at the Department of Youth, Ministry of Culture Youth and Sports of Kosovo
  • Jasna Hasanbegović Sejfic, Assistant Professor at University of Mostar
  • Nami Isaki, Executive Director in Center for Intercultural Dialogue
  • Anelija Mitrova, Program Coordinator at Youth Alliance Krusevo
  • Anne Tallineau and Tobias Bütow, Secretary-Generals of OFAJ
  • Antje Rothemund, Head of the Youth Department at Council of Europe
  • Ralf Melzer, Director of Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung Dialogue Southeast Europe
  • Norbert Beckmann Dierkes, Director of Konrad-Adenaur-Stiftung for Serbia and Montenegro
  • Anastasia Fusco, Advisor on Youth at OSCE Secretariat

Note: The mandate of the second RYCO Advisory Board started on 29 December 2021


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive news and updates